Items Tagged with 'presidential election'


Santorum Wins No-Till Primary at 2012 NNTC

Current GOP front-runner Mitt Romney finishes 4th, while President Obama gets just 9% of the overall no-till vote.
Former Pennsylvania U.S. senator Rick Santorum won the No-Till Nation Primary Friday, Jan. 13, during a straw poll vote taken at the 2012 National No-Tillage Conference in St. Louis, Mo.
Read More

Top Articles

Current Issue


No-Till Farmer

Get full access NOW to the most comprehensive, powerful and easy-to-use online resource for no-tillage practices. Just one good idea will pay for your subscription hundreds of times over.

Subscribe Now

View More

Must Read Free Eguides

Download these helpful knowledge building tools

View More
Top Directory Listings