Contact Us

Lessiter Media Headquarters:
16655 W. Wisconsin Ave
Brookfield, WI 53005-5738
Phone: 262/782-4480 • Fax: 262/782-1252

For Mailings:
P.O. Box 624
Brookfield, WI 53008-0624

HAVING TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES?
Can't Login? Go to Login Help

Email: webmaster@no-tillfarmer.com


Executive Editor/Publisher
Darrell Bruggink (ext. 420)
dbruggink@lessitermedia.com

Editor
Frank Lessiter (ext. 402)
lessitef@lessitermedia.com

Senior Editor
John Dobberstein (918-250-0448)
jdobberstein@lessitermedia.com

Managing Editor
Mark McNeely (ext. 404)
mmcneely@lessitermedia.com

Associate Editor
James DeGraff (ext. 443)
jdegraff@lessitermedia.com

Technology Editor
Jack Zemlicka (ext. 441)
jzemlicka@lessitermedia.com

President  
Mike Lessiter (ext. 403)
mlessiter@lessitermedia.com

Director of Sales
Michael Ellis (ext. 432)
mellis@lessitermedia.com

Senior Account Executives
Alan Stenum (ext. 437)
astenum@lessitermedia.com

Darren Foster (765-714-6538)
dfoster@lessitermedia.com

Kevin Reitz (ext. 413)
kreitz@lessitermedia.com

Advertising Services
Cathy Sweet (ext. 438)
csweet@lessitermedia.com

Nicole Haasch (ext. 446)
nhaasch@lessitermedia.com

Technology Director
Brad Hemze (ext. 436)
bradh@lessitermedia.com

Digital Media Manager
Michelle Drewek (ext. 435)
mdrewek@lessitermedia.com

Digital Content Specialists
Rachel Hanrahan (ext. 444)
rhanrahan@lessitermedia.com

Laura Vietmeyer (ext. 440)
lvietmeyer@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Print & Magazine Production
Christopher Nielsen (ext. 418)
nielsen@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Creative & Design Services
Jeff Lazewski (ext. 423)
jlazewski@lessitermedia.com

Graphic Designers
James Kolterman (ext. 417)
jkolterman@lessitermedia.com

Lewis Horn (ext. 428)
lhorn@lessitermedia.com

Video/Animation Specialist
Joe Kuenzle (ext. 434)
jkuenzle@lessitermedia.com

V.P. of Audience Development
Patrick Sharpe (ext. 405)
psharpe@lessitermedia.com

Senior Manager of Data & Ad Services
Bree Greenawalt (ext. 408)
breeg@lessitermedia.com

Marketing Managers
Luke Weigel (ext. 424)
lweigel@lessitermedia.com

Joanne Volkert (ext. 442)
jvolkert@lessitermedia.com

Dallas Ziebell (ext. 412)
dziebell@lessitermedia.com

Circulation Manager
Sue Ramstack (ext. 407)
sramstack@lessitermedia.com

Top Articles

Current Issue

NTF_October_1018_198w.jpg

No-Till Farmer

Get full access NOW to the most comprehensive, powerful and easy-to-use online resource for no-tillage practices. Just one good idea will pay for your subscription hundreds of times over.

View More

Must Read Free Eguides

Download these helpful knowledge building tools

View More
Top Directory Listings