For taking the time to vote in the 2010 No-Till Product of the Year program, 15 no-tillers were the lucky winners of a great-looking, comfortable No-Till Farmer polo shirt.

Here's a list of the 15 winners:

  • Glen Howell, West Point, Neb.
  • Travis Rossow, Flasher, N.D.
  • Eric Eickhoff, North Sioux City, S.D.
  • Marty Schmidt, Fishers, Ind.
  • Brett Walker, Esbon, Kan.
  • Don Douglas, Plattsburg, Mo.
  • E.J. Christian, Story City, Iowa
  • Robert Morgenstern, Hoisington, Kan.
  • Darrel Adler, Haubstadt, Ind.
  • Ronald Hall, Black River, N.Y.
  • Ken Hilliard, China Spring, Texas
  • Bruce Manthe, Merrill, Iowa
  • Jamie Guffy, Frankfort, Ind.
  • John Moreton, Charleston, Mo.
  • John Whitcraft, Bellingham, Wash.

If you'd like a shot at winning FREE registration to the 2012 National No-Tillage Conference (a $249 value), be sure to vote until December 1 in the finals of the 2010 No-Till Product of the Year Program. Winning products will be announced Jan. 14, 2011, at the 19th annual National No-Tillage Conference in Cincinnati, Ohio.